Festival Calendar

Festival Calendar 5779/5780 : 2018/2019

Please check ‘Service Times’ for dates and times of all services

1st Night Chanukah

Sunday 2 December 2018

Tu B’shvat

Monday 21 January 2019

Purim
(WCLS celebration to be notified)

Wednesday/Thursday

20/21 March 2019

1st night Seder

Friday 19 April 2019

First Day Pesach

Saturday 20 April 2019

Yom HaShoah

Thursday 2 May 2019

Yom Ha-atzmaut
(WCLS celebration to be notified)

Thursday 9 May 2019

Tikkun Leyl Shavuot

Saturday 8 June 2019

Shavuot

Sunday 9 June 2019

Rosh Hashanah

Monday 30 September 2019

Yom Kippur

Wednesday 9 October 2019

First Day Sukkot

Monday 14 October 2019

Simchat Torah
(WCLS celebration to be notified)

Monday 21 October 2019