Festival Calendar

Festival Calendar 5777/5778 : 2016/2017

Please check ‘monthly programme’ for dates and times of all services

1st Night Chanukah

Saturday 24 December 2016

Tu B’shvat

Saturday 11 February 2017

Purim

(WCLS celebration to be notified)

Sunday 12 March 2017

1st night Seder Monday 10 April 2017

First Day Pesach

Tuesday 11 April 2017
Yom HaShoah

Monday 24 April 2017

Yom Ha-atzmaut

(WCLS Celebration to be notified)

Tuesday 2 May 2017

Tikkun Leyl Shavuot

Tuesday 30 May 2017

Shavuot Wednesday 31 May 2017
Rosh Hashanah

Thursday 21 September 2017

Yom Kippur Saturday 30 September 2017

First Day Sukkot

Thursday 5 October 2017

Simchat Torah

(WCLS celebration to be notified)

Friday 13 October 2017