Festival Calendar

Festival Calendar 5780/5781 : 2019/2020

Please check ‘Service Times’ for dates and times of all services

1st Night Chanukah

Sunday 22 December 2019

Tu B’shvat

Monday 10 February 2020

Purim
(WCLS celebration to be notified)

Monday/Tues

9/10 March 2020

1st night Seder

Wednesday 8 April 2020

First Day Pesach

Thursday 9 April 2020

Yom HaShoah

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Yom Ha-atzmaut
(WCLS celebration to be notified)

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Tikkun Leyl Shavuot

Thursday 28 May 2020

Shavuot

Friday 29 May 2020

Rosh Hashanah

Saturday 19 September 2020

Yom Kippur

Monday 28 September 2020

First Day Sukkot

Saturday 3 October 2020

Simchat Torah
(WCLS celebration to be notified)

Saturday 10 October 2020